FRIDAY READS (#17)

What is this?! Mallory is actually making a post?!? Sorry I’ve been absent lately, but full time work and full time school has been leaving me basically no free time. I haven’t been doing much reading at all unfortunately. But this weekend I plan to utilize my time a lot better and get some reading done!

I’m going to be working on two books this weekend. First is Howl’s Moving Castle by Diana Wynne Jones (click here to find it on Goodreads). I bought this when I went to Munro’s Book Store in Victoria last summer so it’s about time I finally get to this one. Plus I really want to watch the Studio Ghibli film and I won’t let myself until I read it!

And second one I’ll be starting is The DUFF: Designated Ugly Fat Friend by Kody Keplinger (click here to find it on Goodreads). This is our discussion book of the month and I’m super excited about this.

344276931356

What are your plans for the weekend? Are you reading or do you have other things on the go? Let me know in the comments!

mallory-name-design-1

Leave a Reply

