FRIDAY READS (#14)

Today I am in a fantastic mood. I got some exciting test results back, it’s Friday and it’s snowing! What more could I want? 

This week, I finally picked up my reading pace a little bit with the help of two audiobooks. The first one being Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me? By Mindy Kaling, and the second one being Everyday by David Levithan. I just finished Everyday this morning and it was definitely worth the read! EVERYONE SHOULD READ EVERYDAY. Ha! The book and the action of course.

13262783 17167166

I think my next read will be Crown of Midnight by Sarah J. Maas. I loved the first book in the series and am working on my review for you guys. I heard that this series gets better and better, so I am looking forward to diving into book #2.

This weekend, I will be spending time with my soon to be step sister and hopefully getting some homework and reading done. I’d love to know what you’re weekend plans are. Comment below!

maria

Leave a Reply

