FRIDAY READS (#12)

IMG_2311

I am SO happy that it’s FRIDAY! I was supposed to have class this morning, but my teacher decided to cancel it. It’s a good thing, because we are getting a ton of snow today here in New Brunswick! I am getting the most out of my wonderful snow day while journaling, reading, making lists and cleaning. This was my first official week back to school after the holidays and although I do have a great schedule this semester, I spent most of my evenings on pinterest and wordpress than I did cleaning my place up. I am trying to get organized and start crossing things off of my famous to-do list, but my couch is just SO comfy. I don’t want to move!

This weekend, I hope to FINISH reading Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas. This is such an awesome YA fantasy read. I really am loving it, so why haven’t I finished it yet? Hmmm, laziness I suppose. Once I finish that book, I am planning on picking up The Mine by John A. Heldt, which Mallory and I will be reviewing for the author. Mallory has been raving about this, so I am looking forward to starting it. You can find The Mine on Goodreads HERE.

How are you spending your Friday? Let us know in the comments below!
IMG_4051

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

