READSBYMANDM BOOKSHELF TOURS

Surprise! I filmed my first ever bookshelf tour. It was my first time being in front of the camera for all of youtube (awkward!). Like I mentioned in our WHAT WE GOT FOR CHRISTMAS post, my boyfriend was awesome and bought me a second bookshelf. My book collection really started to grow in the past year and I am hoping that it continues to grow in 2015. Maybe someday i’ll even have as many books as Mallory (hehe!) Just not for a while… I’m on a strict university student budget, if you know what I mean.

If you haven’t already, you can also check out Mallory’s bookshelf tour
(she has a TON of awesome books! I mean a TON!)

Also, if you would like to know anything about a certain book, feel free to ask us in the comments below! Have you filmed any bookshelf tours? We would love to watch them!

Big THANKYOU to our awesome followers! You motivate us to keep bookblogging πŸ™‚ We love you.

IMG_4051

2 Comments

  1. Awesome, I love bookshelf tours! It’s always fascinating to see what other readers’ tastes are. Plus, I get to drool over ALL THE BOOKS. My personal collection, while large, is actually very much outdated. I haven’t bought many books in years, so probably more than half of the books i own are Middle Grade novels from when I was younger. I do dream, though, of having the budget to just BUY ALL THE BOOKS someday soon, haha. πŸ˜€

    Like

    • Thanks for the comment Mallory πŸ™‚ I agree, everyone has their own reading tastes even with all of the hype going on. You’re lucky to still own so many middle grade books! When I packed up my things to go off to university, I got rid of all of my childhood and middle grade books (except for my favorites). Now I kind of wish I would have kept them πŸ™‚ Books are such good keepsakes. I’d love to have that kind of budget too haha, someday!!! – Maria

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

