HOLIDAY PLAYLIST

mc7_divider1
We decided to do a little something non book related for you guys today. This is the start to our holiday posts and we hope you guys enjoy!

Maria’s Holiday Playlist:
Okay guys, no judging. This is my actual Christmas playlist that I’ve been listening to for the past month. I typically listen to a mixture of pop and country Christmas music, so if you don’t like that, well that sucks, and if you do then you can add these to your Christmas playlist.

Sleigh Ride – Karmin
Last Christmas – Ariana Grande
Carol of the Bells – Pentatonix
O come, O come Emmanuel – Pentatonix
This Christmas – Pentatonix
A Country Boy for Christmas – Kira Isabella
Let it Snow – Lady Antebellum
I’ll Be Home for Christmas – Blake Shelton
White Christmas – Micheal Bublé
I’ll Be Home With Bells On – Dolly Parton
Run Run Rudolph – Johnny Reid
The First Noël – Carrie Underwood

Mallory’s Holiday Playlist:
So I’m not going to lie, I’m not a huge fan of Christmas music. It’s so repetitive and it’s always the same song. So my list is going to be just a couple of Christmas songs along with the other music I’ve been obsessing over and will be playing this holiday. I like a mixture of ALL music so enjoy ❤

Oh Santa – Mariah Carey
All You Had to Do Was Stay – Taylor Swift
Wild for the Night – A$AP Rockey, Skrillex & Birdy Nam Nam
Hold On, I’m Going Home (Cover) – Lights
Feelings – Maroon 5
Carol of the Bells – Pentatonix
Love Me Again – John Newman
Santa Clause Lane – Hilary Duff
I’ve Rationed Well – July Talk
Supersonic – Oasis
Budapest – George Ezra
Smoke Rings – Royal Tusk

Leave a Reply

