MARIA’S NOVEMBER WRAP UP AND DECEMBER TBR

NOVEMBER WRAP UP

1. This is Sarah by Ally Malinenko ★★★★

2. Frozen (Heart of Dread 1) by Melissa de la Cruz and Michael Johnston ★★★★

3. Storm Siren by Mary Weber ★★★★

4. The Kiss of Deception (The Remnant Chronicles 1) by Mary E. Pearson ★★★★★

5. Since Forever Ago by Olivia Besse ★★★

6. Ivresse by Catherine McKenzie ★★★★

7. Ugly Love by Colleen Hoover ★★★★★

8. The Darkest Minds by Alexandra Bracken ★★★★★

9. Opposition by Jennifer L. Armentrout ★★★★

I am actually quite proud with what I have read, considering that I read absolutely nothing during 2 weeks of November due to a crazy amount of school work. This week is my last week of uni classes and then i’ll be jumping into the exam period. I always tell myself that at least during the two week exam period I am mostly home and reading breaks can totally be necessary when it comes to getting away from all of that studying. Did I mention that I am pumped for christmas break and plan on spending quality time relaxing with my books? It’s so exciting!

keep-calm-and-welcome-december-8

DECEMBER TBR

I’m not making a huge TBR this month. I do want to read a ton, but I think i’m going to spend the last month of 2014 reading whatever I feel like.

1. My True Love Gave to Me: Twelve Holiday Stories by various authors. (Discussion book of the month!)

2. The Evolution of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkin (Finally came in the mail. This was on last months TBR too!)

3. Bloodlines by Richelle Mead

4. Captivated by You by Sylvia Day

5. Scarlet by Marissa Meyer (Reading and Reviewing with Mallory)

I would love to hear what you plan on reading this DECEMBER 🙂 

IMG_4051

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

