FRIDAY READS (#10)

Well I have switched jobs and now unfortunately I work Friday, Saturday and Sundays. So probably not much reading for me, but come Monday I will be getting lots done!

Right now I am almost finished with Ugly Love by Colleen Hoover (click here to find it on Goodreads), and I am adoring it! Maria and I will be discussing this one with Marissa and Mackenzie! This is my second Colleen Hoover novel and now I can’t wait to read the rest of her books!

17788401

I’m torn on what I should read next so maybe you guys should help me decide. I’m torn between Outlander by Diana Gabaldon or A Great and Terrible Beauty by Libba Bray. Vote in the comments to let me know which one I should read!

10964 3682

Happy weekend reading!
mallory-name-design-1

Leave a Reply

