MARIA’S OCTOBER WRAP UP AND NOVEMBER TBR

Hello my friends! We are already in November, you know what that means? – It’s almost Christmas time! Yay! I am totally looking forward to decorating for christmas and getting all warm and cozy.

I am very happy with the books that I read during the spooky month of October, but since I’ve already talked about most of these in other blog posts – I am simply going to give you guys my star rating. If you would like to hear more about these fantastic reads, you can check out my Wonderfully Wicked read-a-thon update HERE and my Wonderfully Wicked read-a-thon wrap-up HERE. Or you can just ask 🙂 I will answer! 

OCTOBER WRAP UP:

1. Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn ★★★★

2. When War Calls by Zy J. Rykoa ★★
Click here to see our review!

3. The Graveyard Book by Neil Gaiman ★★★★★
Click here to see our review!

4. House of Leaves by Mark Z Danielewsky ★★★★
Click here to see my review!

5. The Swallow: A Ghost Story by Charis Cotter  ★★★★★

6. Soppy: A Love Story by Philippa Rice ★★★★★

7. Ed Undead: The Chronicles of a Teenage Zombie by Edward Kent ★★★

8. Chosen at Nightfall (Shadow Falls #5) by C.C Hunter ★★★★

9. The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkin ★★★★★

10. The Merciless by Danielle Vega ★★★★★
Click here to see our review! 

NOVEMBER TBR:

1. The Storm Siren by Mary Webber (provided by Netgalley)

2. Frozen by Melissa de la Cruz and Micheal Johnston (provided by Netgalley)

3. Since forever ago by Olivia Besse (provided by Netgalley)

4. This is Sarah by Ally Malinenko (provided by Bookfish Books)

5. Ugly Love by Colleen Hoover (group read)

6. The Kiss of Deception by Mary E. Pearson (group read)

7. The Evolution of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkin

8. The Retribution of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkin

9. The Darkest Minds by Alexandra Bracken (reading with Mallory)
and if I manage to read all of those, I will pick up whatever I feel like reading at the time 🙂 (those new book outlet books are calling my name)
Let me know your thoughts on my november TBR 🙂 

IMG_4051

Leave a Reply

