BOOKHAUL/BOOKOUTLET UNBOXING – NOVEMBER 2014

I received my book outlet order today!

IMG_4191.JPG
Oh the excitement! I can’t believe how fast this was shipped to me. I ordered these on October 27th – literally 7 days ago. Bookoutlet is probably the best website out there when it comes to buying cheap books, and let me tell you – it is addicting. After narrowing down my wish list to only 9 books and placing this order, I couldn’t help but make an other wish list. It was so hard not to click on the “purchase” button again. I am forever tempted…

IMG_4193.JPG

Check out these beauties! Once again, wonderful books in mint condition. I purchased four hardcover copies and five paperbacks for $51.80 (shipping included). Thats like 5$ per book. How can you regret a purchase like that?

IMG_4194.JPG

IMG_4197.JPG
For hardcover copies, I ordered Written in Red by Anne Bishop (recommended by booktuber Lindsey Rey), Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo (very much hype around this lately and I can’t wait to dive into this series), Spellcaster by Claudie Gray (recommended by book tuber Benjaminoftomes) and The one and Only Ivan (found this while watching a book haul by booktuber Jbooklover)

IMG_4199.JPG
As for paperbacks, I ordered Tiger’s Curse by Colleen Houck (been wanting to read this since Mallory raved about it when she first starting booktubing/blogging. I now own the first three in the series), Scarlet by Marissa Meyer (been wanting this for so long. I read Cinder last year and loved it!), Shapeshifters by Amelia Atwater-Rhodes (a random buy that seems really interesting to me), Birthright by Cate Tiernan (because Cate Tiernan is awesome) ย and last but not least, The Fairest of Them All by Carolyn Turgeon (another random buy. I’m in a fairytale kind of mood).
And there you have it! An awesome haul of books! I am honestly very excited for everyone of these books and want to read them RIGHT NOW. It’s going to be hard to narrow it down for my November TBR.

Have you read any of these books? Do let me know ๐Ÿ™‚

IMG_4051

Leave a Reply

