ONE LOVELY BLOG AWARD

Thank you so much to Odelia from The Random Book Blogger for nominating us! You have no idea how excited this made us!

olbaward

The rules for this nomination are:

  • You must thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • You must list the rules and display the award.
  • You must add 7 facts about yourself.
  • You must nominate 15 other bloggers and comment on one of their posts to let them know they have been nominated.
  • You must display the award logo and follow the blogger who nominated you.

7 facts about Mallory:

  • My number one spot I want to travel to is Japan.
  • I am currently obsessing over the song Animals by Maroon 5.
  • I have a fourteen pound, one year old Himalayan Ragdoll cat named Jensen.
  • My favorite food is easily pizza.
  • I have a huge crush on Joe Manganiello.
  • I own over 400 books, yet have probably only read about 10% of them. Oops!
  • I bring a notebook and pen everywhere with me. Cannot live without those.

7 facts about Maria:

  • Coffee makes me happy.
  • If I could eat pizza every day, I would.
  • Witches of East End and Sons of Anarchy are my current Netflix faves.
  • Math is my worst subject.
  • I eat ketchup on almost everything
  • Sidney Crosby is my all time hockey crush
  • Nothing relaxes me more than a free afternoon with a good book

Blogs we want to nominate

Sorry we don’t have 15 nominations. And were also sorry if you’ve already been nominated or are an award free blog!

2 Comments

  1. Pingback: 2014 STATS | readsbymandm

Leave a Reply

