WWW WEDNESDAYS (#1)

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Should be Reading

To play along just answer the following three questions
What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’ll read next?

22136611780272418667769
I’m currently halfway through The Graveyard Book by Neil Gaiman (click here to find it on Goodreads) and I am loving it. I’m reading this one with Maria and you can expect a review coming soon. I recently finished The Husband’s Secret by Liane Moriarty (click here to find it on Goodreads). I read this for book club and I liked it. And next up my most anticipated of the month The Merciless by Danielle Vega (click here to find it on Goodreads). This one was sent to me by Maria and I cannot wait to read and discuss this one with her!

mallory-name-design-1

6 Comments

    • The Graveyard Bookis my fourth Neil Gaiman read and I am turning into a huge fan of his. I can’t wait to read the rest of his books.

      And I enjoyed the Husband’s Secret a lot, about 3/4 of the way through I started losing a bit on interest so I did dock a couple stars off the rating but I still do recommend it!

      Like

  1. I really liked The Graveyard Book! One of my top Gaiman books (the others are Neverwhere, Stardust, and Good Omens).
    I’ve heard that The Merciless is pretty dark, so “enjoy it” might be the wrong thing to say, but I hope you find it a good read. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

