FAVORITE COVERS: PURPLE

So, if you haven’t already noticed, we are posting quite a bit more in the month of October (thanks to Mallory and her great blogging ideas!) On Friday, we did a “CREATURE FEATURE” where we talked about werewolf books and, in my case, grievers. The creature feature posts will be up every Friday until the end of the month (which is also Halloween – for those of you who don’t know…)

What does this have to do with purple covers, you may be asking. Well my pretties, every Wednesday throughout the month of October, Mallory and I will each be doing a “FAVORITE COVERS” post. This week, the color is PURPLE.

purple covers

(I did my best okay? I know some of these look more blue than purple…)

1. Chosen at Nightfall by C.C Hunter (Shadow Falls #5)
2. Blood Promise by Richelle Mead (Vampire Academy #4)
3. The Calling by Kelley Armstrong (Darkess Rising #2)
4. Shadow Falls the Beginning by C.C Hunter (Shadow Falls #1 #2)
5. Succubus Blues by Richelle Mead (Georgina Kincaid #1)
6. Darkness Falls by Cate Tiernan (Immortal Beloved #2)

For those of you who have BOOKSTAGRAMS, feel free to post a picture of YOUR PURPLE BOOKS. If you chose to do so, don’t forget to tag us so we can see which purple books YOU own! ( I promise to comment…)

Halloween_Purple_Witch_PNG_Picture

Well, that is all from me for today. I hope you are all doing well. Comment below if you own or have read any of these purple books!

maria

Leave a comment