FAVORITE COVERS: PINK

Today was the CIBC Run For The Cure which is a very special day for me. My grandmother was taken way too early from Breast Cancer. I always love to raise awareness on this day so today I put on my bright pink pants and went out for a 5k run.
2014-10-05 12.15.142014-10-05 12.20.42
And I also decided to show you guys my favorite pink covers! So here they are.
2014-10-05 17.33.17(Top row, left to right)
Eleanor Rigby by Douglas Coupland. This is in the Color Your Library collection from Chapters.
Born Wicked by Jessica Spotswood.
Anatomy of a Single Girl by Daria Snadowsky.
Across the Universe by Beth Revis.
(Bottom row, left to right)
Sweet Valley High (bind up of the first three in the series) by Francine Pascal.
Thanks For the Memories by Cecilia Ahern.
The Princess Diaries by Meg Cabot.
The Merciless by Danielle Vega.
2014-10-05 17.32.51
Let me know what your favorite pink covers are.

Mallory

Leave a Reply

