FRIDAY READS (#5)

It’s that time of the week again! One more day of work for me and then hopefully I’ll get a nice relaxing reading weekend.

So I am currently reading Whispers at Moonrise by C.C. Hunter. This is the fourth book in the Shadow Falls series and is one of my monthly reads with Maria. We will have a full review of this one up probably in the month of October. It’s okay so far, I’m only 22% of the way through and I’m hoping the excitement picks up.

Click here to find it on Goodreads
13416236

What are you reading this weekend? Let me know!

Mallory

Leave a Reply

