FRIDAY READS (#4)

Another weekend is upon us! Not sure how much reading I will get done this weekend as I have a stagette to go to tomorrow night, but hopefully I will be able to finish a couple books at least. So here is my plan for the weekend.

First I want to read A Monster Calls by Patrick Ness. Ness’s Chaos Walking trilogy is one of my absolute favourite series. His writing is phenomenal. So I am hoping I will love this one just as much.

Click here to find it on Goodreads
8621462

And then next on the list is The Good Girl by Mary Kubica. This is my book clubs choice of the month and I need to get this finished before Wednesdays meeting. This sounds super thrilling and I can’t wait to start it.

Click here to find it on Goodreads
18812405

What do you have planned to read this weekend?

Mallory

Leave a Reply

