MARIA’S BOUT OF BOOKS WRAP UP

1. Anna and the French kiss by Stephanie Perkins ★★★★
This was the perfect read for a read-a-thon, I loved every minute of it. It really was a “feel good” book.

2. Spirit bound by Richelle Mead ★★★★
I admit that it took me a while to get into this book, but it was so good once I did! I was so happy to get back into the vampire academy world and read more about the awesome characters.

3. The Last Sacrifice by Richelle Mead ★★★★★
Favorite book of the read-a-thon! This was amazing! An amazing last book of the series. I loved it.

Unfortunately I didn’t finish Opal by Jennifer Armentrout, but I am almost finished with it now. I am sorry for the lack of updates and lack of reading towards the end of the read-a-thon. The Last Sacrifice was so good – it put me in a bit of a reading slump. I also had a lot going on at work and less time on my hands. However, I am still content with finishing those three books. They were great reads and I CANT WAIT TO READ SOME MORE RICHELLE MEAD. I have to get my hands on her other books now.

How did you do in the BOUT OF BOOKS read-a-thon? Comment below!

Leave a Reply

