MARIA’S BOUT OF BOOKS DAY 4 UPDATE

IMG_3636.JPG

Book: Spirit Bound by Richelle Mead
Total read: 12% (finished book)

Book: Last Sacrifice by Richelle Mead
Total read: 500 pages

It might have taken me a little while to get back into the vampire academy world, after not reading it for so long, but once I did it was amazing and so addicting! I love Richelle Meads writing. I love Rose, Lissa and Dimitri. I will have to pick up either Bloodlines or Succubus Blues after finishing the VA series. Which series should I read first?

Leave a Reply

