MALLORY’S BOUT OF BOOKS DAY 3 UPDATE

Okay so it’s almost 9:00 pm and I just got home from work so I’m going to very quickly give you yesterday’s update and get right back to my reading! Hard to believe we are halfway through the readathon already!

Book: Opal by Jennifer L. Armentrout
Total read:35%

Books finished so far: 2

Still need to finish two books before the week is over to meet my goals, and I think I can, I think I can! I’m in such a great reading mood. Not to mention reading on my beautiful new Kobo Aura definitely helps!

image

Let me know in the comments what book you are currently reading! I’m going to get back to Opal now. Ugh, never want this series to end. I love me some Daemon that’s for sure.

Mallory

Leave a Reply

