MARIA’S BOUT OF BOOKS DAY 3 UPDATE

Book: Spirit Bound by Richelle Mead
Read: 82%

Books finished: 1

I had a day off yesterday, so I was able to read more than usual, but I had a hard time getting in the “reading mood”. I didn’t really feel like reading, but pushed myself to read Spirit Bound. I’m glad I did push myself though, because the more I read – the better the book got – and now I am so excited to finish Spirit Bound so that I can jump right into Last Sacrifice. I love this series!

Leave a Reply

