MALLORY’S BOUT OF BOOKS DAY 2 UPDATE

Well day three is almost at an end for me, but for now I’m just going to share my results from yesterday.

Book: Atonement by Ian McEwan
Total read: 117 pages (finished book)

Book: Allies of the Night
Total read: 209 pages (finished book)

Books finished so far: 2

I had a super day yesterday finishing up two books. Today I was a little busier working, going to my hot yoga practice and taking my mom out for her birthday.

And now it is currently 10:30 pm and I am going to get a bit of last minute reading in before bed time.

How is the readathon going for you so far? Let me know!

Mallory

Leave a Reply

