MARIA’S BOUT OF BOOKS DAY 1 AND 2 UPDATE

Well….. Unfortunately I was away both Monday and Tuesday. I’m a bit discouraged, but I’m hoping to be able to read more today on my day off. As long as my boyfriend doesn’t bother me…

Day 1

Book: Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins,
Read: 65% (ebook)

Day 2

Book: Anna and French Kiss
Read: 35 % (finished book)

Book: Spirit Bound by Richelle Mead
Read: 6%

Books finished so far: 1

I guess I’m just disappointed because I didn’t have any time to read more of Spirit Bound yesterday. Still happy that I finished 1 book! That isn’t too bad, I still have time to catch up.

MARIA

Leave a Reply

