MALLORY’S BOUT OF BOOKS 11.0 TBR

Hello book nerds!
Bout of Books is upon us again! I absolutely love these read-a-thons and get so excited when they come around.

http://boutofbooks.blogspot.ca

My goal this week is to read a total of four books, which is how many I managed last time I participated in a read-a-thon.
So here is my TBR for the week, although there may be some switching in and out depending on my level of interest in the book.

1. Ink by Amanda Sun. The cover for this one is what completely drew me in and the story sounds amazing. This is the first one I’m picking up and I cannot wait!
Click here to find it on Goodreads
13423346

2. The Lost World by Michael Crichton. Continuing on with my dinosaur kick, I really liked the first book so I’m pretty sure I will enjoy this one a lot too!
Click here to find it on Goodreads
8650

3. Atonement by Ian McEwan. This one has been on my TBR for about three and a half years now and it’s finally time to read it. And I am super excited, I am in love with the movie so I know I will love this one too!
Click here to find it on Goodreads
6867

4. Drink Slay Love by Sarah Beth Durst. Throwing this in there for a fun and quirky read. I have this out from the library right now and need to read and return it soon.
Click here to find it on Goodreads
9917957

So there you have it. The four books I hope to complete this week.

If you have planned a TBR please let us know in the comments so we can check yours out! Good luck to everyone.

Mallory

Leave a Reply

