MARIA’S BOUT OF BOOKS 11.0 TBR

A quick post to let you all know what I plan on reading during the BOUT OF BOOKS 11.0 read-a-thon!

10601070_10152584535475465_1330871396_n

This is going to be a challenge for me, but I would love to be able to finish those four books. I will be working quite a bit, and I also have a day planned to visit my family – but I am going to do my best!

I haven’t read anything by Stephanie Perkins and from what I here, she writes amazing contemporary. So I am very excited to start Anna and the French Kiss! It has been on my TBR for at least a year now… Everyone seems to love this book!

I chose to read Opal by Jennifer L. Armentrout, because honestly – The Lux series is just so addicting. I finished Onyx the other day and I actually miss reading about Katy and Daemon, so I can’t NOT pick this one up!

Last but not least, I would love to finish the Vampire Academy Series by Richelle Mead. I started this series last fall – flew through the first four books, but was waiting to get my hands onย the last two books at a good price before continuing… I am still missing Spirit Bound,ย but for now I think I am going to read it on my Kobo, and purchase it another time. I will be VERY happy if I manage to finish this series during the read-a-thon! I am kind scared because Last Sacrifice looks like a pretty chunky book… SO excited to get back into this world.

WISH ME LUCK:)
Are you participating in the BOUT OF BOOKS 11.0 read-a-thon?
I would love to hear what you plan on reading!
Comment below!

MARIA

Leave a Reply

