FRIDAY READS (#2)

Today I am planning on finishing Onyx by Jennifer L. Armentrout and starting City of Fallen Angels by Cassandra Clare. I am working most of the day, so I am going to try to get most of my reading done this morning.

I have around 100 pages left of Onyx. I can’t get enough of the Lux series. I’m going to have to get the rest of the books in my possession very soon. I believe I will fly through this series!

I haven’t read a Cassandra Clare book in so long! After finishing the third book in the Mortal Instruments series, I took a break – that lasted way too long. So I am determined to jump back into this series and hopefully have it finished soon since the last book has come out.

10617696_10152580933955465_192805496_n

Happy Friday reading!
Maria

Leave a Reply

