MALLORY’S SHITIHAVETOOMANYBOOKS DAY 3 UPDATE

Day three ended up being the best so far. I read a lot in the evening but had to go to bed early since I do work Saturdays.

Book: Taken At Dusk
Total read: 55% (finished book!)
Books finished so far: 1

Now to read a ton this weekend. I hope to finish two books this weekend! And I’m starting out with City of Fallen Angels by Cassandra Clare.

image

Now if only I could get my kitten to stop distracting me.

Let me know what you are reading this weekend in the comments.

Mallory

Leave a Reply

