MARIA’S SHITIHAVETOOMANYBOOKS DAY 1 AND 2 UPDATES

Like Mallory, I only found out about this read-a-thon wednesday evening. It is going to be a busy work week for me, but i am going to give this a try (no high expectations here). My reading time will have to be early mornings and late nights! I would be happy to have finished 3 books by next wednesday. And even happier if I can manage to read more! πŸ™‚

Day one wrap up

Book: Taken At Dusk by C.C. Hunter
Total read: 20 pages

Book: Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows
Total read: 150 pages

So I read a total of 170 pages on wednesday. Today I didn’t get very much reading time, but it is currently 10:18pm and I plan on reading some more before I go to bed. This is what I read so far today:

Day two wrap up

Book: Taken At Dusk by C.C. Hunter
Total read: 41 pages

Book: Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows
Total read: 50 pages

I’ve only read 91 pages today (while eating breakfast and supper…). Fingers crossed that I get some more reading done tonight!

Books finished so far: 0

Let us know your own updates in the comments below!

Maria

IMG_3314

Leave a Reply

