FRIDAY READS (21)

Hey guys!

It feels like it’s been forever since I posted anything on the blog. My life has gotten pretty crazy in the last few weeks and i’m just starting to get back into my routine. School for me this month has been one project after an other. I honestly haven’t read anything in a longtime.

22036395So, now that i’m trying to get back on track, I plan on finishing Dark Legend: The Supernatural Chronicles by R.A. Reen. This book was sent to Mallory and I from the author. We will have a review up for it soon!

After that, I have no idea what I will pick up… Maybe I should make a visit to the book store for some reading motivation! I might start by watching some booktube videos to see what’s getting all the book hype these days.

What are you reading this weekend? Do you have any book recommendations for me? šŸ™‚

IMG_4051

Leave a comment